Tracks For Sonic Generations OST (Partially) Revealed

Amazon Japan and YesAsia have now both added the tracklist (partially) for the Sonic Generations OST to the item descriptions.

The tracklist is as follows:

Disc: 1
1. Title
2. Green Hill Zone – Classic
3. Green Hill Zone – Modern / Normal
4. Green Hill Zone – Modern / High-Speed
5. Chemical Plant Zone – Classic
6. Chemical Plant Zone – Modern
7. Sky Sanctuary Zone – Classic
8. Sky Sanctuary Zone – Modern / Normal
9. Sky Sanctuary Zone – Modern / High-Speed

Disc: 2
1. Mushroom Hill Zone – Classic
2. Mushroom Hill Zone – Modern

Disc: 3
1. Stardust Speedway
2. Round Clear

It appears only the classic-era tracks are revealed. It seems Disc 1 will get all console tracks on it, and Disc 2 will be dedicated to the 3DS tunes. It’s not clear what tracks exactly will be on the 3rd disc though.

The Sonic Generations OST: Blue Blur is set to release at January 11, 2012.

[Thanks to MarcusTheRocker for the heads up. Sources: YesAsia, Amazon Japan]


Author: Kjeldo

Share This Post On


  1. Avatar

    Don’t you mean 2012?

    Post a Reply
  2. Avatar

    So we aren’t getting any boost version of any other song that is not Green Hill or Sky Sanctuary? D:

    Post a Reply

Leave a Reply