SEGA’s Lineup For Tokyo Game Show Revealed, Plus Jun Senoue Confirmed To Perform

SEGA have officially announced there lineup of games that will be available for everyone to play and see at The Tokyo Game Show, which will be starting in just a weeks time on the 15th September till the 18th September (I wish I could go to Japan really soon).

On SEGA’s Official Tokyo Game Show website, it shows a list of upcoming games that people can be able to play and see on the days of TGS, the games that are available are:

  • Sonic Generations (360/PS3/3DS)
  • Phantasy Star Online 2 (PC)
  • Binary Domain (360/PS3)
  • Shinobi 3D (3DS)
  • Rhythm Thief & The Emperor’s Treasure (3DS)
  • Power Smash 4 (PSV)
  • 7th Dragon 2020 (PSP)
  • Anarchy Reigns (360/PS3) &
  • Hatsune Miku Project Diva Extend (PSP)

Plus also the ever so awesome guy that everyone knows and loves Jun Senoue, has been confirmed to perform at The Tokyo Game Show as well which is really awesome news, many new upcoming SEGA titles to get your hands on and play, and getting to watch Mr. Senoue perform live….what more could you ask for?

The dates of The Tokyo Game Show are the 15th – 16th September (Business Days) & the 17th – 18th September (Public Days), for more information about The Tokyo Game Show, click on the link at the bottom of the post which will take you to the official TGS website.

The Tokyo Game Show 2011

Sonic Wrecks

Author: Sonic Wrecks

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply