Crush 40 “LIVE!” Album Previews Out

Earlier this year, Crush 40 announced that they will release a live album, suitably titled “LIVE!”, of their Tokyo 2012 shows. Today Jun Senoue released a preview video for said live album, which can be viewed below:

Note that it’s not a live DVD, only the audio recording will be released. The tracklisting of “LIVE!” is as follows:

01. Sonic Youth
02. Free
03. His World
04. Sonic Heroes
05. Open Your Heart
06. Knight Of The Wind
07. I Am… All Of Me
08. With me
09. Never Turn Back
10. Fire Woman
11. Revvin’ Up
12. Watch Me Fly…
13. Into The Wind
14. Rise Again
15. Sonic Boom
16. All Hail Shadow
17. Live & Learn
18. One Of Those Days
19. What I’m Made Of…

Noteworthy is that several tracks, including “Fight The Knight” and Hardline’s “Everything”, which they DID play back in March were left out.

“LIVE!” will be released physically on October 3rd, 2012. Whether an iTunes release will happen or not, is unclear at the moment.


Author: Kjeldo

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply